PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

41 | Orlando, Florida

hmm this is hard to do, should I be witty, romantic, give my life story? I'll just leave it blank and see what happens?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

in her own words...

As I have gotten older, I have learned that the more I try to fit a real relationship to my childhood notions, the more I find that it doesn't work. I have an open mind, and just want someone who is honest and upfront with everything. Someone who will understand that I have a life outside of him and I want him to have a life outside of me. I want to have fun. I do have two young children who are the world to me and I would die to protect them, and I need any man that I am with to understand that they come first as I would expect his children (if he has any) to come first for him. There may be times that I am unavailable because I need to be mommy, and that should be understood as well. Right now my time is filled with football, cheerleading and dance. Politically, I am more conservative,I would consider myself a libertarian more than anything else. With that being said Ronald Reagan is my hero! I enjoy political debate, however, I don't want to have to debate every belief I have. I love music,and my ipod is loaded with everything from Sinatra to Kid Rock. I tend to listen to alternative more than anything though. I try not to take things too seriously, but really, I'm a woman and a mom, so sometimes it happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any