(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Orlando, Florida

"Forgiving is not forgetting. It's remembering and letting go!"

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »







Watching sports



in his own words...

It’s always interesting when you are tasked with describing yourself. I have reached a point in my in my life where I try to see everything for what it is. We all put our best foot forward when we initially meet people. That’s great! But why can’t we be who we are? The real you will show up sooner or later. Just be honest and put everything on the table. That’s the way I’ve learned to be. No guess work here. As for what I feel I’m l looking for. Most of all someone who is honest! Everything else is a bonus. I admire a woman who takes pride in her health and physical appearance. Not over the top…just on top of being a woman. Not some who is to pretty to get down a dirty if needed. I enjoy summer jazz concerts in the park, a good movie, travel when possible, intimate private conversations with someone who is not afraid to open up. I refused to be put in a “box” so, get to know me before you form an opinion as to who you believe I am. I’m comfortable with who I am. I would love to have someone that I could believe in! I’m a man that wants to be in love, not “loved in a way”. For those that just want to have fun…Good luck!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree