(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Confident, not a jerk

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi there! ;) Reading about my favorite foods or perhaps how I love all types of music is boring! Here are some things that make me interesting and unique! (in no particular order) 1) I am fascinated by Science & Technology 2) I love to learn and improve myself. 3) I try damn hard to be honest and strive to be a caring and considerate person (even when its hard or inconvenient) 4) I surround myself with positive influences (in my career and social life) 5) I avoid drama, keep my promises, and remain baggage free 6) I do not say things to people with the only intention of hurting their feelings. 7) I enjoy being spontaneous I love life, and am living it one day at a time. I'm looking to find someone to share it. I am independent, employed full-time, and am currently going to school to finish my undergraduate work in computer science. I spend a lot of time thinking about: How can i get out of work early? the gym! What new music should I listen to today? My friends and family! What new craft beer can I try next? Feel free to message me, even if you want to talk about all that boring food/movie/music stuff!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral