(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Company means everything

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Watching sports


in her own words...

I am born and raised in Europe and moved to the united States when I was 27 years old. I am a very fun and outgoing person, and everybody who knows me, has never seen me in a bad mood. All my friends say I am crazy and a lot of fun, but I guess thats up to you to decide. I sure don't act my age and what you see is what you get. I don't surround myself with negative people since life is way too short to worry about the small stuff. I enjoy every day like it is my last since I don't know what tomorrow brings. I used to be a big soccer fan back home, but since you all don't do that too much here, I learned the rules of Football and Baseball. I am a big Tampa Bay Buccaneers Fan and a Red Sox Fan. For Basketball I picked the Boston Celtics. Sorry to all the Magic Fans. I consider myself a very easy going person and I usually just go with the flow. No need to waste your money on flowers, lets get some beer and wings instead. I don't care for fine dining but I can pull it off and act my part if I have too. I rather go to a Sports Bar or a little "hole in the wall". My ideal vacation is a cruise since I don't have to worry about a thing. I usually skip out on the captains dinner. I never got the concept of it. I don't go to dinner with the bus- or subway driver. Who cares! For music I prefer Reggae or Motown. I am a big Bob Marley fan since I am about 11 years old and love James Brown, Temptations and Curtis Mayfield. Looking for someone spontaneous, down to earth, honest, loving and caring. Someone who takes me for who I am and doesn't try to change me. Would be great if you would know how to work a BBQ grill, because I sure don't and Football Season is right around the corner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral