(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

The meaning of life is to give life meaning!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a passionate person who loves to laugh. I have a toddler son who I love more than anything in the world. I have a great friendship with his father. I love to read and am not so much a fan of TV but I will make time for a sitcom occasionally. My radio is almost always tuned to NPR but I have varied taste in music and listen to pretty much everything but techno or deathmetal. I love to be outside, go for walks, and take my son to the park or playground. I'm very social and love to be around other people. I always imagined myself as part of the family that hosts cookouts at least once a month where there is good food, beer, kids in the pool, and general enjoyment of life. I'm looking for a man who is fun, professional, educated, family-oriented, will go to FSU football games with me, and is down for frequent weekend getaways (as a couple or as a family) to the beach, mountains, or anywhere in between! (I love hiking and camping just as much as a trip to NYC.) I want a relationship with a man who will truly be my best friend.... a relationship where we can tell each other anything and turn to each for everythng. My ideal man will keep fairly normal hours and make family a high priority but will allow me my independence when I need it and I will do the same for him. I value honesty, trust, openness, caring, quality time, and above all, a sense of humor!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral