(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

31 | Orlando, Florida

Quick to smile, easy to laugh.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My tagline is how people have described me. I describe me as: "I am me; I hope that never changes." I do what I can to keep every situation light. I have a quick wit and sharp mind. I keep them both honed with friends that are able to keep up, and keep me engaged and engarde. I will find humor in everything, I'm also very good at making a fool of myself and playing it off ;) It's something that I cannot help but do. Yes, I'm a dork, but confidant with my dorky side. With that, I do know when to be serious and how to bite my tongue if needed. I listen to all types of music (however, country is good only when I'm buzzed, but there's still better to listen to even then). I love concerts and local music. I also listen to a variety of foreign music, not all of it is in English, but that's usually something I do when no one else is around. I'm trying to learn German, eventually I will travel there, same with most of Japan. As of right now I've never left the states or been to west coast. It's on my "one-day" list. I do a lot of things on a whim. I think that is because, right now, I just can. I am very extroverted and have no problem meeting people. I am a distance runner and enjoy 5k's. I'm not very good, my best time is 32 mins, but you don't have to be the best to enjoy something. In fact it's been awhile and I'm out of touch with the runner in me. I also enjoy biking, light weights and yoga (how I got into yoga is a fun story, feel free to ask). I'm always trying something new hoping to find other activities that I'm interested in, but don't get me wrong, I enjoy my down time as well. reading a book (lots of books, it's better than TV), watching something on TV I normally wouldn't watch, or movie, and naps. Naps are the greatest, finding the time to take one though is rare. I think that's what makes them so great. I graduated UCF with an IDS Bachelor's Degree in 2008, I work for UCF, I'm working on my second BS in psychology, and want to have my MS in I/O psy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral