(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for an easy going guy who can relax and have fun

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

Hi! I am an easy going girl who is comfortable staying home and watching a good movie, or going out to a local lounge or live show. I like to hang out with friends, have fun and laugh a lot (who doesn't). I love to listen to music (all kinds), and I also enjoy plays, books, and movies. I love to travel, to experience new places, foods and cultures, but I don't get to do that as often as I would like to...although a travel partner might give me more motivation to plan fun trips... I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time, and who is funny, but who can balance that with work and social action. Willingness to volunteer and give back to the community is very improtant to me. My Christian belifes are essential to my life, and I am looking for someone who shares those vales. I am also looking for someone who enjoys engaging in conversations about lots of different things, such as pop culture, current events, anything to keep me interested and laughing. I would love to meet someone who is kind, outgoing, and who loves life; someone who is looking to meet a new friend and see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral