(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Wanna hang out and get to know each other? Better to try and fail than never try and ALWAYS fail.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a mans man. Not afraid to sweat or get dirty. But I dress well. I can fix most anything and have lots of toys in my toy box. I can dance to anything, and what I can't dance to - supposing I have a good lead, then I can wing it! I have many unrelated hobbies so I won't go into great detail, but I am very diverse and love travel to Europe and South America. My Spanish is better than my German, but I am geting there. Gonna take on Arabic yet! Not much scares me, but what does scare me I enjoy. I like being scared! ha! Reminds us we're alive! I am very down to earth and I love to try new things. Change for the sake of change is refreshing. Very outgoing and patient, I like to hang out and have fun while taking care of business in between. I'm sure I have left allot of things out, but let's leave it at that. A little mystery goes a long way and makes for more interesting exploration. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any