(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

looking for great guy with a great sense of humor

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My life has been about my daughter. She is ny inspiration and what keeps me grounded. I can proudly say I have done something good with my life. I have a background in medical research/oncology, but am currently doing sales. Looking to start traveling again now that my daughter is grown. I love to sail , bike , read , cook and would appreciate a man with an open mind and sense of adventure. Having worked in healthcare I realize that your health and happiness are the key ingredient to a good life and would like to find a grounded man with a sense of humor to share adventures with. I am a product of the rock and roll era and can appreciate all types of music...even some of my duaghers choices. I am a voracious reader, and enjoy good movies and shows. Love different types of food and did learn how to cook my "soul food" from my mom. Have a cat with an eating disorder and Aussie Shepherd mix dog who loves to herd the cat! They are great friends as I hope we will be! I would love to find a man who is comfortable with himself, who I can be myself with. No players please!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral