(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for the right one!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I know my profile shows I'm seperated. The papers are filed. Trying to move forward. No intent on going back. Looking to meet someone and get to know each other and become friends. See what happens from there. Ok. Here I go. I never thought I'd be doing this, probably like most us. But seems like a good idea to meet someone special with your own interest. About myself (this is not a line) at first I can be kind of shy. At least for a little while, until I know get to know you. Then I come out of my shell. I feel I'm a traditional person with respect and morals. I'm a very dedicated and passionate person. This includes everthing from doing my job all the way to cleaning house. I feel, if your going to do something, do it right. There are times when I can take charge, but I always value a womans opinion on what she likes, where she wants to go and wants to do. My main goal is to make the woman happy. I'm a very laid back person, but I like to also have fun. I like to make people laugh and I like people to make me laugh. I would like to find someone and become best friends and build a relationship with trust and honesty. Someone to enjoy life together with. I have two children that are very special and important to me. But just as important I also feel you need that alone time with your partner to connect. I enjoy going to the movies and out to eat and spending time with my family. I enjoy being outside doing activities like going to the beach, theme parks, playing tennis, riding bikes and most everything. But of course there are times I enjoy hanging out inside to watch college football. I'm the kind of person where I'd rather be together and enjoy the company of each other than going to bars. I'm not looking for any drama or high maintenance. Someone down to earth that wants to enjoy life and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any