PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

46 | Orlando, Florida

"Well behaved women rarely make history." Laurel Thatcher Ulrich

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a grounded, well established and stable woman who enjoys life and all it has to offer. I am looking for a new friend to spend time with and enjoy the joys of outdoors, traveling and curiosities of life. My friends would say that I am kind, funny and at times all together crazy. One of my nick names is "Little Leprechaun" as I at times will skip instead of walk. I can be generous to a complete fault and love to share a smile, lend an ear and or give a heartfelt hug (often times all at the same time). I have lived in Orlando all my life and am most fortunate to have the most amazing guys and gals as friends. That being said, I am always open to meeting new folks who add to my existence. I highly value honesty, kindness, sincerity, self sufficiency, courage and authenticity. I dabble in motivational speaking and truly believe in continuous self improvement. My favorite down time activities include biking, reading (both with book in hand and listening to audio books), visiting either the Lake Eola or Winter Garden farmers market, taking in a good food truck experience, enjoying a good glass of wine or refreshing vodka soda, spectating at a karaoke bar or softball game (two opposite ends of the spectrum there) and last but not least cooking. I truly embrace living a positive live as our time here is far too short so why spend it doing things that don't really make you happy inside and out. Don't do drama….AT ALL. I truly adore cooking….can't say that I am a CIA candidate or a Julia Child/Joy Of Cooking expert, but i love trying new dishes and really enjoy cooking for my friends. My house is perfectly suited for social gatherings and I take advantage of my kitchen on a very regular basis. Perhaps my most rewarding activity is volunteering at a local charter school where I mentor juniors and seniors in high school who are overcoming their obstacles and coming out better for their hard work and sacrifice. I would love to tell you more about

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral