(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Orlando, Florida

Let's laugh together

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I would describe myself as a very energetic and charismatic individual. I enjoy dancing, dining (in and out), going to concerts/movies, camping, fishing, etc. I love to travel and have been fortunate to experience many different areas/cultures with my work. I guess I'm the kind of guy who likes to try just about everything is too short to not engage it and fully explore all this world has to offer!!! While I enjoy going out, the bar scene is unfulfilling in regards to meeting someone. I find that my evenings and weekends get pretty lonely. It would be nice to fill up that time and share life with a new friend.... we’ll see where it goes from there!! I know you're out there...patiently searching...seeking, I hope we find each other. Mostly, I'd like to find someone who is carefree, likes to do things on a whim, but is not afraid to face difficult challenges. I'd like to find someone to curl up with on the couch and watch movie with on a Friday night. Saturday night, we'd get dressed up to go out.... dinner, cocktails, dancing and romancing!! If you're honest, you're open with your emotions, and you believe that good communication is an important key in a relationship, then we are a match. A great smile, a great laugh, and a genuine zest for life are all pluses!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree