PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

27 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a sweet girl that loves to go out and have fun. I want to savor each moment in life.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I love to read, and just cuddle. I love to cook, but i also want someone who will cook for me, I love the corny things in life. I can be excited by the smallest things, but I also love to complain and gossip, that is probably one of my biggest down falls, along with being annoyed very easily. I like playing video games but I suck so bad at them, I died every two seconds. I stay up super late and sleep all day. If i get the opportunity to lay down you can bet I will fall asleep. I want a relationship that we can just hang out, but I also like planning things and going out and doing things. I hate driving. I have a tattoo of a key with wings on my back. I currently don't go to church but I've been thinking about starting. I am a avid texter. I love to text and i love getting texts like "good morning beautiful". I will ( times out of 10 initiate a conversation but it would mean the world to me if I had someone initiate. I get irritated when someone calls me because i usually cant hear people over the phone and i feel like I'm saying huh? a million times. I just joined a gym but I don't think i go as much as I should, if I had someone to push me to go that would be nice. I'm into eating super super healthy, I'm not into that juicing fad that is going around.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral