(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

A nice genuine guy who cares about people

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi I am British but i was born in Italy however I moved to England when I was very young, I moved to Orlando almost 2 years ago, I have a business here. I am very clean cut & tidy person, passionate, I love dancing,playing sports & watching sports too. I have been told that i look younger than I am, I have never smoked or taken drugs in my life, and I go to the gym and take care of myself. I am very versatile & i am easy to get on with I have a lot of experience in Life, I have traveled to over 40 countries, I speak Italian, English & i am a little Spanish, I am a genuine guy and I would love to talk to you. I am always clean shaven and make shore I look good, I am a good conservationist i can talk about most subjects; I love romanc I am an easy going guy I love to laugh and entertain, a typical Leo, generous, loving, fun person but Also have a serious side to me, I am a loyal man, very caring, and I often cry watching a TV commercial (only joking) I hope to be with someone that is loving, caring, attractive, who does not smoke, someone with a bit of class, appreciates high standards, a nice lady.. I am quite sporty, I play golf, soccer, I love the sea.. I hope to hear from you. Vince x

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral