(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Orlando, Florida

Niceladyjanuary is interested in meeting a nice gentleman to melt with.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Niceladyjanuary is a tall, well-spoken, retired and an intelligent African American female. Okay, so you read retired and you expect that I have lots time on hand....not, I have decided, of all the things, to home school my 10 year old son! Yes, I said 10 year old son and retired in the same thought. I love children and have three biological sons and one adopted son, now 10 years old, who has been a part of the family for 8 years. I have many more 'children' from other mothers who are near and dear to my heart. I have a son who successfully completed a tour of duty in Iraq and is soon to be separating from the Army. He and his wife who are expecting. Along with them, I am anxiously awaiting the birth of my first grandson (January 2007). As a recently retired person, I have quite a bit of reading to catch up on. I enjoy all kinds of novels, science fiction, love, mystery, the occult, religion based, war/military, etc. My family is important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I enjoy travelling with family and friends to new places as well as encore visits to sites that I have enjoyed. Hopefully, I will be visiting Costa Rica in November. I am even tempered and easy going. I do not like to argue, but I will express my opinion, but in consideration of the feelings of others. I am comfortable in most settings. I am outgoing, assertive and self-confident. I enjoy social gatherings either as hostess or guest. Rainy days are great for catching up on reading whether a novel or magazines. I am a devoted football and basketball fan. I am especially connected to the Philadelphia Eagles and the Philadelphia 76'ers. I watch Sunday football, Sunday Night football, Monday Night football, and as many basketball games as possiible. I don't have a favorite tootball player, but Allen Iverson is my favorite basketball player. Religion is also a significant part of who I am. I attend church regularly and participate on a few ministries

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any