(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, Outgoing, No Drama, I refuse to spend another Holiday and New Years alone! :)

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm very outgoing and like to be active but I also enjoy the balance of spending nights on the couch cuddling and watching movies. You are more likely to find me interested in going to a concert, movie, the theater or a museum, than watching or playing sports. I love to go to concerts and have been to Bonnaroo the last three years. If you love concerts and festivals, I'm down to go! I also enjoy bowling, pool, darts, tennis, the beach, boating, camping, and road trips. Exploring the world, people, cultures, and learning are constant passions of mine. I'm a well-rounded, open-minded, educated professional who is well traveled and has no kids. I know how to have fun, as well as be serious in life, love and the pursuit of happiness. I'm extremely loyal and honest. To a fault sometimes perhaps. :) I'm a very affectionate person and looking for someone the same. And I'm very passionate about everything- especially the one I am with. I'm interested in finding a mate: someone who is able to communicate and share their feelings is very important to me. Completely and openly. Someone who is comfortable in jeans and t-shirt drinking beer- or an evening dress having martini's. I'm a people person and get along with everyone from rednecks to professionals. And so should you. :) I'm searching for a mate and personality is the key. Someone I can bond with on substance, humor and wit. Someone who is ready for true love, happiness, bliss and a few good naps. And I still believe in chivalry. Rare as that is in the world these days. I'm originally from the IN and have lived in FL, OH and NH for short periods but mainly lived in Los Angeles most of my career. I love to travel. I've been all over the US and Canada, as well as, Europe, Asia, Australia, and the Caribbean, Hawaii and Mexico. And I'm very excited to be in Florida. I have sometimes thought of myself as a dichotomy wrapped in a conundrum. Lastly, I want to find someone who when you are old and blind

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral