(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Orlando, Florida

It's what you do that defines you

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My name is Noah and I am definitely new to this whole online dating thing. I was born in Orlando but grew up on the beach in New Smyrna Beach. I went to undergrad at Stetson University and chiropractic school at Palmer College of Chiropractic in Port Orange. After graduation I worked in Orlando for a little while before moving up to DC for 2 years. My family still lives in New Smyrna and Orlando. I have an older sister and a younger brother. I also have 3 nieces that I absolutely adore and think the world of. I babysit the youngest every chance that I get. I love being outside. I grew up on the water, whether is was the beach or the ocean. I like going out in the boat and going wakeboarding or just hanging out and riding around. I used to play soccer in college and a little bit afterwards. Now I run marathons and compete in triathlons quite a bit. I also recently have started rock climbing and really like to do that as well. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do in life. I try to visit at least one new country every year. I think traveling opens you up to a world you wouldn't have otherwise known and really challenges you to grow as a person. I am looking for someone who likes to have a good time and has a great personality. Someone that obviously shares my interests and enjoys doing the things that I do. I would like to meet someone that I can have a good conversation with and can challenge me and my points of view.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral