PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steve

55 | Orlando, Florida

I have been decribed as a good guy with an edge. High morals. I like to joke around and have fun. I have a great sense of humor.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing cards

in his own words...

looking for a jem of a woman. I'm easy going and just about always in a good mood. I'm a glass halve full instead of halve empty kind of person. I come from a big family that I love very much. They mean the world to me. Most people love my family and we are cut ups and love to have a good time. I don't watch sports it bores me. I would rather watch a good movie. I'm honest, caring, kind gental person. Teddy bear type. I am a very light drinker but I don't mind my partner drinking as long as its social. I love to make love to my woman and I love to please my woman. I am not a mean person. I think about things befor I say them. I hate it when I hurt someones feelings even thou I didn't mean too. It takes a lot to get me mad I don't sweat the small stuff. Its not worth my time. I've been descibed as a nice guy with and edge. I'm not a push over thou and I stand up for what I believe. I'm not a cheater or player and never have been. I have my own place and its paid for. I'm drug free and I'm a blood doner. Old fashioned in what I believe and have good morals. I'm no super model but not a troll either but in close to in between. Just normal looks. I have a great outlook on life. I'm just a good ol country boy that likes the old softer rock and roll. I don't need a woman. I just want that spiecial woman to share life with me. If your high class or high mattainence or you have a lot of metal piercings in your face your not the one for me. Also if you used to be man or you still are I'm not interested. LOL you never know these days!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any