(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a friend, first

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Friends describe me as the clean-cut, guy next door type. I think I am your basic professional, sincere, intelligent, stable, guy with a heart of gold. That just so happens to be to be looking for women to share and enjoy life with. I'm an easy going type of guy who dislikes drama and appreciate the simple things in life. I enjoy traveling, romantic dinner dates, and outdoor activity. I also enjoy quiet nights at home, and going out to the movies or theatre. I am not the type of guy that is big on the dance club scene but will occasionally go out with friends. I really don't have a "type"....but I tend to know it when I see it. That being said, I tend to be attracted to intelligent women, my age or younger. Although, this is not carved in stone, and who knows, maybe you are the exception to the rule. I admire a woman who is thoughtful & considerate of those around her, who is generous with her heart, which is outgoing and welcoming to strangers, who is confident and successful but also modest and humble. My match is honest, faithful, loving, confident, successful, out-going, funny, and caring. I’m also impressed by women’s who can who can take care of herself, but still enjoys the attention of a men.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college