PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

26 | Orlando, Florida

"I am always doing that which I cannot do, in order that I may learn how to do it." ~Pablo Picasso

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love exploring new countries. I lived in Asia by myself for six months and it completely changed my outlook on life (I'm actually currently in Asia...aka in the future ;)... but will return to the US next month). I've briefly lived in LA and NYC; I absolutely adore big cities. Orlando is only my home base until I graduate, after that I plan on moving to either Atlanta or LA. My family means everything to me; I'm extremely close with my parents who are still happily married. The first thing (besides my height) that everyone mentions to me is that I'm really mature for my age. I seem to have more in common with more mature acting/older individuals. I'm very social and love having dinner parties with friends and going out at night; however, I am in no way interested in college parties/bars/clubs. I also enjoy a quiet night at home cooking, drinking wine, and watching a movie. I'm currently a student but I frequently take time off to model overseas. Modeling is not a permanent career for me, it's just a way to travel and make money while I'm young. It's hard to meet the right kind of guy when I travel so much. I'm not interested in dating male models and they're primarily the only men I'm consistently around. I'm looking for someone who is adventurous, outgoing, intelligent, incredibly driven, happy, and can make me laugh. A good sense of style is much appreciated (and sorry, that does NOT include Ed Hardy or any equally ostentatious, Jersey Shore-esque clothing labels...) I am a confident 5'11" so I don't think twice about wearing very high heels when I go out at night or to special events. I'm also not a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl; I love fashion and am always well-dressed no matter what I'm doing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral