(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Nature, Football, Laughter and Fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out

Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a nature lover, football lover and very health minded. I have recently discovered hiking, kayaking and canoeing and I am hooked spending time in nature. I am an avid football fan (mostly pro) and have had season tickets to the Bucs for years. I love to exercise and live a healthy life. I am very socially minded, and I have worked in the social services arena for my entire career. I want to be sure I make a positive difference every day in some fashion. I love my career. I love to help. I take my job seriously, but not myself. I love to laugh. I love to learn. I love to share and dream. I hate to cook. I like to mow the yard. I live for the journey, not the destination. I love all music except for classical and opera and the twangy country of old. I wish I could sing, but can't. I have been known to still sing along and laugh at myself while I do. I'd rather listen to music than watch television - unless there is football on. I am looking for someone who wants to be an equal partner. The person must be grounded, have strong values, and be health conscious. I want to share, learn, laugh, love, and enjoy peace and happiness with a kind, strong, gentle fun man. Must be sure of himself and confident in what he wants out of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral