PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nathan

30 | Orlando, Florida

The more I live, the more I learn. The more I learn, the more I realize I need someone to ride shotgun.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I don't fit any one mold, that's why it's impossible to describe myself in a matter of words. I'm very laid back, but I have great ambitions in life. Don't get me wrong, I'm energetic when it comes to the things I love, but there's nothing better than spending a day at the beach or on the boat. I stay pretty healthy, sticking to a vegetarian diet right now. I try to go the gym, but honestly, for exercise I'd rather be outside doing something, anything. That's where the adventurous part comes in. I like to explore new things, new places - and I am looking for someone to do that with. The best memories are the ones that aren't planned. 99% of my life is lived one day at a time, but that doesn't mean I don't know what I want out of it. This is probably the most vague description ever, but that's because I'll tell you the good stuff when we're sitting on the beach with a pitcher of margaritas =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any