PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ignamari

43 | Orlando, Florida

Well I love the challenge anything difficult in life, the impossible soy una mujer positive and sure of myself, intelligent, simpatica,

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well I love the challenge anything difficult in life, the impossible soy una mujer positive and sure of myself, intelligent, simpatica, cheerful I love work and struggle in life. Aggressive... I love the long relationships. I like to give good fights for what I want to. Extremely expressive. I love helping people who need it. I have good personality. Stubborn. Preocupativa. Unique in its class. Someone with whom you should not get you. The sexiest people on Earth! I'm practical, determined and I have a strong willpower. I am a stable, conservative person and perseguire dutifully to a leader who trusts. I love the peace and quiet and I am very respectful with laws and rules. I respect the material values and avoid debts. I'm a little reluctant to change. I'm more practical than intellectual, and I like the continuity and the routine, tend to be of fixed ideas. I'm prudent, stable and I have a great sense of justice. I do not usually sink me before the difficulties but that I continue forward until exit. Sometimes tend to be too rigid, argumentative, egocentr?stico and stubborn. I like beautiful things, and I tend to be amateur to art and music. I have a very strong and unconventional religious faith. I love the pleasures of life, luxury and good food and drink. Above all the wine. In fact I try to not get carried away by the temptation of satisfying these tastes in excess.I am a loyal and generous friend. I have a great capacity to be affectionate though rarely make friends with people outside of my social environment. I avoid conflicts and the displeasures and prefer the good humor and stability. However, if I lose the nerves I'm layers have a genius so furious that surprise todos.jajajajaja am most sensual yet practical, and in this sense I am faithful to my partner and considered. I am a good mother. I love my 2 children. I have enough self-esteem and I tend to be possessive, but if my partner try to make peace and understand me, I make an effort to forget their a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral