PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

64 | Orlando, Florida

a gentleman waiting....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

a gentleman in all the classic traditions, fit and active, enjoys ballroom dancing, and has a good sense of humour. financially, emotionally and spiritually stable. no baggage, not even a pet at this point in time, although i used to have a cocker spaniel. enjoy cuddling at home with a good movie, or putting on the tux or armani for any special occaison out on the town. love getaway weekends, especially on the coast at a bed and breakfast inn. prone to travel on short notice, or just drive to the beach. really enjoy sunsets, especially with a glass of wine and a little soft music in the background. been listening to alot of andrea bocelli, and michael buble of late. love to stay at the ritz, but am just as comfortable going camping, which we did alot growing up as a family. I am a hopeless romantic at heart…moonlit walks on the beach, watching the sunset, wine, candlelit dinners, roses, holding hands, sending hand written notes, surprise gifts of appreciation, etc. i believe any good relationship has to have trust, honesty, and quality communication. It also helps to have a shared sense of humor and the ability to be flexible, as well be able to forgive and forget. i also like to think i am a good listener, understanding, patient and compassionate. i believe in the power of being positive, and will reread The Secret a couple times a year to renew my focus as needed. i am confident and a successful professional who earned everything the old fashioned way…i worked hard and often times multiple jobs. i like to practice random acts of kindness, especially to total strangers, and do so unanimously. i stay fit by working out three times a week at a gym, go dancing at least once a week, and like to bike or play tennis any given night or weekend. i eat healthy, the more organics the better, and really do enjoy cooking especially with a partner. when in a committed personal relationship I offer unconditional love, unbridled passion and faithfulness. I a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral