(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


66 | Orlando, Florida

We're here for such a short period of time, you'd better have a blast with the person you're with.....

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

About me? that's what the title of this little spot says at the top of the page. ..and so I say oh my, where to begin. I'm kind, and caring, and am told sweet, and loving and a romantic, and generous and thoughtful and......I'm sorry this all sounds so serious. So I have to tell you, I am also truly, really easy going, and have a good head on my shoulders, with a heart filled with laughter and joy, please, I make myself laugh because sometimes I just have to laugh at myself. I'm a vegetarian(my whole adult life) that loves to cook, sorry, can't cook the beef or chicken etc.I love a good champagne ,good wine, great conversation, or a good cold glass of ice water :). I'm a Northeastern girl, started on the Island, as in Long Island, down to Miami, and then spent almost my whole adult life in New England. I really haven't been in Orlando too long, 11/2 maybe close to 2 years. I have terrible wanderlust, not a case of the grass-is-greener type, more like wicked curiosity about other places. So many places I want to go, have not seen.....UK, Spain, France, Japan, me, this list is never ending. And I'm curious about people. I'm not nosy, but everyone has a story....and I really want to know yours. Genuinely interested. I'm a great listener but with that comes a great talker. I always try to make sure people are comfortable around me or in my environment. I like to immediately put people at ease.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college