(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

honest, loving, not a complicated person and do`not like difficult people that are negative. working on picture. love italian girls.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts



in his own words...

someone honest, caring, calm and loving. person must be mature and understanding and a good listener, a person that likes to share ideals and open. not self centered and always depressed. just a fun loving simple person who wants to be love and held. I `am not a perfect person have made wrong choices in the past, never jail. my only crime was thinking i found someone to love and trust and who would love and trust me. like many people in life we get blinded by the wrong wrong things we see in someone and it hurts in the end. all i want is someone to hold ,love and spend time with and who wants the same. i`am a loving person once my wall and guard are down. i hope that you are that special person who wants trust, honesty and to be held and and made feel special. I don't want your money or take what you have or even be a abusive type of person, time and investigation tells all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree