(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

you know you found the one when you're looking for a great laugh & comfortable evening together and you're personal teddy bear

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

it's a very cocky way to say this but I AM the kind of guy a great girl wants in a relationship. i am the guy who talks to her about anything and everything, about her day and makes her laugh and smile for no reason but for me to know she is happy. i am the guy that keeps her safe and knows that nothing in this world bothers her when i'm around. i am the guy she falls in love with and wants to be with for the rest of her life, to start a family and be happy forever. I AM an amazing person who takes care of my family and significant other, because that's how i was raised and who i am, and who i appreciate in life and what i do for who i love the most. i deserve the same respect and i'm not saying this as a dominant male but SHE is the most important part of my life and i want her and us to be happy without fail!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college