(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

Recently moved back to Orlando- looking to meet a fun, nice guy!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey hey! My name is Mary. I graduated from FSU last year and have returned to Orlando after living and working in London for the past six months. I will be returning to school in the fall to pursue my masters. I haven't lived here in Orlando since high school and have lost most of my connections so I figured I'd come on here and see if I can meet new people. I am originally from Destin, FL- quite possibly my favorite city besides London. I am an extremely competitive person- but I lose very gracefully and more often than I'd like to admit. I have a passion for traveling and experiencing new things. Traveling around Europe opened my eyes to so many new things and I have a new found desire to try everything at least once! I like to think of myself as a serious goofball- I am a hard worker, driven, and I'm a fierce friend. But I love making people laugh, goofing off, and being active. I enjoy going to laid-back bars and occasionally going dancing at clubs. I am not a huge drinker but I definitely can drink with the best of them! I really like guys who are laid back but driven, intelligent, and who don't take themselves too seriously. I am looking for someone who is funny and considerate and doesn't play games!.. unless its sports or board games and you're on :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral