PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandy

47 | Orlando, Florida

wookin' pa nub...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

what can i tell you about myself that you haven't already seen in my profile? hmmm.... i'm a happy, go with the flow kind of person who believes that things happen for a reason and that if it was meant to be it will be. (like me winning the lottery... really, i will. at least enough to fix up my townhouse with cash...) i am thankful for my family (blood related or not), my friends (near and far) and my life in general (got a job, a car, a home... yes, i also got debt, but who doesn't?) should probably also warn that i'm a scorpio so i can be passionate and stubborn about things i believe in. what am i looking for? hmmm... someone who loves to laugh, live life and eat good food (from a nice restaurant... sorry, i don't really cook...) someone who will pull my butt off the couch and make me train for a triathlon then lie with me on said couch to relax, channel surf, and massage my sore muscles after (and if he can cook me a yummy, healthy recovery meal... ) someone who has a positive outlook on life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any