(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Smiles Available Free

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

If you love to laugh, you will truly appreciate me! I have tons of energy, appreciate the beauty of miracles everyday offer, and never stop smiling. Nope, not Miss America, but could have been a runner up! I ride a motorcycle, love my high heels and dresses, hunt and fish (except I dont clean the fish or gut the deer-ewe), love love love water, and I tend to be very affectionate and caring and enjoy spending time with my special someone. Whether it is going out on the town or a quiet evening at home, I am fond of a good balance of what makes us both happy. My type of guy is confident and strong, and still gentle and sincere. Willing to laugh when I get us lost, let me bury my face in your chest during a scarey movie, and let me be the one you run to when you've had a bad day or an amazing day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any