(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Orlando, Florida

97 year old multimillionaire with 1 year to live seeks woman with a sense of humor.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

My blood type is AB , cholesterol is 155, pulse 49 unless we're (nevermind), BP 110/68 weight 160 height 5'10'' my best body feature ? I'll tell you later. hair blond (less every year) eyes blue. I have all my limbs. I like to travel. Go to the beach, movies, cuddling, (seriously is there really anything better than cuddling) theatre, playing cards, tv, outdoors, indoors, yes that too, hiking, running, biking, house cleaning, laundry, sewing, vacuuming, mowing the grass, cooking,  laughing, playing practical jokes, a little goofy at times, exercising. ok only three of those I don't like but do. I do believe housework is a 50-50 share. (I hope no guys read that) Travel; favorite vacation overseas was New Zealand. In the states was Grand canyon. I'm planning a trip to China & Thailand next year. Favorite actress; Meg Ryan & Julie Roberts. Actors: Sean Connery & Mel Gibson. Yes I really do like chick flicks. But like most guys my favorite movie is Dirty Dozen. I'd like watching old movies on tv. Don't worry I do not tie up the tv watching a lot of sports all day long. Unless it's the Olympics. My best feature is that I am stable, practical person. I'm just about openminded and up for anything. As long as it won't get me arrested, drugs or go to the opera. I'm looking for someone that is relaxed and not up tight about everylittle thing and realizes that in this stage of our lives let's spoil ourselves we've earned it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any