(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida


She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I consider myself as an open minded, self motivated and driven, educated, and loving individual. I am non-judgmental and believe we only have our lives and our lives alone to live. I am currently a full time student who is also full time employed but even with that said I still have time for myself, family, friends and who ever else comes into my life (trust me :-)). I am spontaneous for so I just like to get up and go with no real plans at times. I think of myself as a tad sarcastic, which may be just the Bostonian in me, with a unique sense of humor. Believe me my humor is like no other, I just love laughing. I am looking for someone who's Intelligent, passionate, knows what they want, sees themselves doing different things that they could never imagine, family oriented, who has friends and is also on the go like me, don't get me wrong I can be a home body at times but I love doing different things. I see myself traveling so it would be nice to meet someone who can share the same passions and interest as mine, it isn't a must but it would be nice..Well now that I just probably bored the heck out of you, I'm so sorry in advance, there is so much more to me than I could ever possibly write down, so feel free to ask me anything which may be on your mind or isn't mentioned till next time.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral