(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

You can't live without me, you just don't know it yet.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom working on a degree in Business Management and Accounting. I think it's never too late to start working toward goals that will better our lives and our families' lives. I have a very close relationship with my children; they mean the world to me. I try not to take life too seriously, except when I have to. I am looking for a guy who likes to have a good time, who makes me laugh and who enjoys my sense of humor. You know... when we talk, we just click. (do people still say, "click"?) I am a very open, honest person and am looking for the same in a guy. If you don't like to talk about things, I'm not the girl for you. Don't worry, I'm not the type to constantly ask you what you're thinking or to keep you up all night talking about the same thing over and over. What I'm looking for is communication... that's all. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I'm sensitive, passionate, I love deeply, and once you're in my heart, you're there forever. I am not looking for any one night stands, or sexting from guys who I've just met. I'm looking for a man I can grow old with, take care of, all the good things love brings, I'll take the bad too... for the right guy. For now though... I just want to meet. No pressure. No expectations. If we click - great, if not - no hard feelings. If that sounds what you're looking for, I'd like to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any