PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mary

76 | Orlando, Florida

Age is a number and mine is not listed

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I'm spontaneous, energetic, fun-loving, adventureous, have a great sense of humor and zest for life. I'm an optimist and still believe true love is right around the corner. I enjoy retirement by traveling, cruises and week end trips, keeping active in my community, shopping, having lunch with the girls, going to the beach, water aerobics, working out 3 days a week and people; there are no strangers, just people I haven't met yet. I have been a painter, writer and performer (singer) I'll try anything once and most things twice. I'm a little short but I want to look up to a strong, confident, gentle man. Someone who is proud of who he is and what he has accomplished, financially secure, bright, caring, compassionate, creative, gregarious, funny, generous heart, principled yet flexible, healthy lifestyle, curious and inquisitive, ready for romance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school