(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Guaranteed to make you laugh!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I?m the type of man who enjoys bringing out the best in other people and I always try to be kind, polite, and considerate. I was raised to be a gentleman and I?m a very honorable and protective guy. I consider myself to be very modest, but have to say that I think that I?m a great catch! I will always put the woman in my life first and give her the attention and love that she deserves. I hope you have a good sense of humor because I love to joke around and once I?m comfortable my sarcastic side usually makes an appearance! Hopefully we will be sharing a few laughs soon. I guess you could say that I?m a permanent ?snow bird?. I made the move from cold New England to sunny Florida and while I love the year round sunshine, I do admit that I miss the food and culture that New England provides. But I go back and visit as often as I can and Boston will always remain one of my favorite US cities. Traveling is a passion of mine and I?ve visited many amazing places in this country. I?m taking my travels overseas next fall and touring a few European countries. I?m really looking forward to experiencing the rich culture and history of places like Rome, Barcelona, and Munich. I stay active and in shape by working out often. I like to hit the gym after a long day of work and do anything active. Plus, working out allows me to indulge in my sweet tooth a little more often! I love desserts and also have a preference for Italian and seafood. Other interests of mine include going to sporting events, hanging at the beach/pool, spending time with my family, throwing in a movie, going to see standup comedy, and going to museums...I only wish Orlando had more. I?m new to the online dating scene, but excited for the possibilities. Going to bars to meet someone isn?t my ideal choice so I thought this avenue might be better. I?ve always been attracted to fit women who take good care of themselves. Someone who hits the gym and likes working out or running will definitely be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral