(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

I am a peaceful woman seeking a good man who is looking for a serious love relationship

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

Im a positive person I like to look at life through a positive outlook.Everyday I wake up I think God and I am thankful everyday is a blessing to continue to help others ,learn new things, and love . I have a beautiful sweet daughter which is 7 she is my motivation.I enjoy music theres something truely magical about it.I love all types my favorite is neosoul and r&b .I love to try new things except bungie jump lol.I enjoy making people laugh you must have a good sense of humor with me. I am a vegetarian for spiritual and health reasons one day I bought this dvd it was called ?Eating? that movie documentary changed my outlook on the food I eat .I like to go to parks I enjoy being in nature I recently went to the springs and swam next to a manatee!That was truely a beautiful experience for me. I enjoy movies,concerts,reading books,spending time with my family ,yoga,workingout and other things as well .Im seeking a man who has common interests .I am ambitious so I want a man who can work just as hard if not harder .I would like to meet someone who is openminded and thinks outside ?the box".I would like a family oriented companion I would like to have more children one day.I also would like to meet someone who is interested in a serious relationship I am not on this site to meet a friend .I want love so if your not seriously ready to receive and give love please dont respond and send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral