PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rosana

50 | Orlando, Florida

I love life and I am a happy person. I am looking for a honest person that also enjoys life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love being happy. I am peaceful, caring and friendly. I am a people person and love to be surrounded by friends and family. However, I also enjoy peaceful and quite times spend with a partner as well. I am very patient, passionate and loving. I love to give attention and to receive attention. I would love to treat my partner as a king as long as I am his queen! I am looking for someone that is honest, trustworthy, loving and loyal. I am a very devoted and loyal person and expect the same from a partner. I am interested in someone that is real, no games. I am recently divorced after a long time relationship. I have three sons that are college age, all independent young men. I was born and raised in Chicago, moved to Florida 18 years ago. I love Florida, the year round sunshine but visit Chicago often for family, friends and the great food!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree