(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Orlando, Florida

I'm ready for something new in my life...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



in her own words...

I'm somewhat of a workaholic, and want to change that; want to find a good reason to leave the office early. I laugh easy - have been told I have a good sense of humor. I enjoy good conversation, time with loved ones, meeting new people, comedy and having fun, sightseeing, laughing and learning. These are important to me. I am affectionate, honest and loyal. I want to enjoy life with someone who may have similar views of life, loving and living. I don't like playing games - too old for that! :-) I want to find a good friend, someone I can be me with, someone to share good conversations with, who is stable and happy on his own. His happiness won't depend on me and we will share our happiness as I am happy myself. He has a good sense of humor and enjoys the simple things in life. I want to find my best friend. I want to be with someone special and share good times with him. Someone who understands we may not always agree, but will respect each other even in our disagreements. I would like to travel and create good memories.....I want to find that special guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral