(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

I strive to have good morals and high integrity. I am very outgoing.I enjoy intelligent or outside the box conversations.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Sorry for the lack of information my profile is brand new and it is free. All I can do to show that I am interested in contacting you is wink. So if you want to get in contact with me just facebook friend/message me my name is Chad Littin. I try to look at life in a humorous way. I am well educated and try to be the best person I can possibly be. I am always trying to help others whether it is a friend or just an acquaintance. I enjoy volunteering from time to time. I mainly work with Habitat for Humanity. I also always try to look at things from other people's perspectives. I am looking for someone who looks at the glass half full and isn't afraid to deviate from the masses. Something I look for in a date is where someone gets to try something they have never done before and they enjoy it. Some things that really bother me are being fake, lieing, judging people before you know them, and not being able to step outside your comfort zone once in a while.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree