PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

44 | Orlando, Florida

I am a sweet, kind, loving and honest woman who loves Pro-Football.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am very honest, loyal and looking for that special person to be my life long friend. I am the middle child who loves to be with my family and love children. I believe in love, and that special someone. Gentlemen this is what this lady is looking for. A man who wants to have a woman that is all about him. When I am with you I want to only be with you. Getting to know someone is very important. I want to start of with a solid friendship and watch it grow. Communication and honesty is key. I don't want you to tell me what I want to hear, I want the open, honest dialouge. I am a huge pro-footlball fan! (Go Broncos), love to cook, see new places and share new things. I love romance, want to be treated like I am appreciated. My favorite movies are romantic comedies, action/adventure. I love to go out and eat good food and a walk in the moonlight. I also enjoy staying home, cook and drink a glass of wine or cold beer. I love to cuddle and I can give a mean back rub. Do you want to share some time with a woman who will appreciate you, be honest and explore new things? If so then let me know and we can talk further.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any