(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


70 | Orlando, Florida

Laughter is life's panacea, and when you can harness it, the world is a different place.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Short description of myself....why are these so difficult? My name is Michael and (believe it or not) I was born in Orlando. Although I have lived in many places in and outside of the US, Orlando is the "home" I seem to always come back to. I'm blessed to have a career that love (I'm a video producer) and doing work that I am passionate about. As far as my personal traits, my closest friends (after a few strong drinks) would likely describe me as funny, creative, sarcastic, ambitious, intelligent and caring. I'm a loyal friend with close ties to those I care about. I'm not necessarily what you would call an alpha male...I actually enjoy having conversations and am not a huge fan of watching sports, although I do like to watch my alma mater, FSU play–most of my friends went to UF so cut me some slack. I'm passionate about the outdoors, camping, canoeing, photography, exploration, art, and traveling. I ask a lot of questions. I have a younger sister who I love to pieces. I love to laugh and see humor in so many aspects of human behavior. Examining advertising messages is particularly entertaining to the Shake The first thing that strangers notice about me is my teeth as they are healthy–although I am convinced they rob the nutrients from the rest of my body. Also, I'm certain that I am 15% sexier now than I will be in ten years. In my free time (I don't even remember what free time is since I started grad school) when I'm not at a coffeehouse drinking a gallon of expresso and writing papers I'm usually out and about. On weekends, I'm typically canoeing, at the beach, camping, biking around Winter Park, or simply spending time with friends and family. If I have a bit more time on my hands, I love traveling and exploring different corners of the world. Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations is my favorite show...what does that say? Once in a blue moon, I'll take in a movie with friends, cook a nice dinner (yes, I enjoy cooking), or go

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral