PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

51 | Orlando, Florida

Nice, educated, Catholic guy who's looking for a nice Catholic lady.

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

in his own words...

I want to meet someone nice and interesting, and I only want to meet someone who lives in or near the Orlando area. I was born here in the states, but my heritage is from Spain and Puerto Rico. I speak and understand some Spanish but I want to become more fluent. I love Latin food and music and my favorite music is salsa, merengue, bachata, and some English music too; I like Michael Buble’s music a lot. I don't like reggaeton, rap, hip-hop or heavy metal at all. I like having fun and goofing off sometimes, but I am serious when I need to be. I can be happy going to the Bob Carr (to see a play, musical, or the orchestra), going to theme parks, or going to the beach for the day. I’m also happy just sitting at home playing board games, talking, or just enjoying being with each other. Sometimes just cuddling while watching a good movie is nice, because being close with each other without talking is meaningful. I'm pretty optimistic, conversational, and I care about people and their feelings. I have a Master’s degree in counseling and will soon start a career change so I can work towards licensure. I have lots of patience, and I enjoy deep conversations. I can talk about many things pretty easily and I like talking heart-to-heart about things that actually matter. I like to find a compromise when people disagree, instead of arguing. I am not the kind of person who believes that if there’s a disagreement, someone always has to be right. I have very good manners, and I like to treat people with respect and courtesy, because it makes it easier to get along. I want to meet someone who loves the Lord and believes that He is the most important thing in life. I'd like her to be kind and caring too. She should be an honest person who appreciates honesty in return. I think it’s important that she likes being close and expressing emotions, and likes a man to be the same way. I believe that patience and understanding are important, because it helps to c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any