(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

HI :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi I am checking this site out and I guess your checking me out ;) I am 23, living in Orlando for the last three years and I love it! I go to school and am pursuing Nutrition. I am a easy going person. I love to workout. I love music it keeps me going. I like going to the movies, dinner, downtown for drinks, beach, really I am easy going and up for whatever. The way I would describe myself would be that I am sarcastic, funny and laid-back and very outgoing! I am also a huge Orlando Magic fan and can talk sports for longer then a minute which is a plus ;) The ideal type of guy I am looking for would have to have a sense of humor and know how to take a joke, likes to workout or is health conscious. Really just a guy that doesn't sit on the sofa every night playing video games. Someone who would like to explore new places, restaurants, going to theme parks, likes to go out. Someone that I can bring around my friends and is outgoing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral