(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida

New chapter.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have been divorced for enough years to find out that I can take care of myself. I am comfortable and enjoy my life. Now I am ready for a relationship which can be fun and engaging and I would like to meet a man who can laugh at himself too. Everything cannot be so serious! I would love to meet someone who can share my interests as well as introduce me to his favorites. Travel is very important, however, I am a homebody, and love to spend time in my kitchen. My family (2 beautiful grandchildren) and my friends are extremely important to me. I am just as happy dressed up as when wearing jeans and a t-shirt. I love to drive (nice cars, no vans or RVs please) listen to music (all types) and just relax with a glass of wine or beer. I love Orlando and all that it has to offer, museums, art shows, attractions, shopping, and love garage sales. Yes, of course, I would enjoy someone who will hold the door, pull out my chair, lend me a hand on rainy days, carry heavy packages, and have some ability to comprehend and operate computers and cell phone, garbage disposers and garage door openers. Oh, yeah, and condo rules and regulations as well. Good conversation and strong opinions are fine. I can appreciate views which are not my own. I may change if it is something which makes sense to me. I am facinated by computers, both Mac and PC. I am currently retired. I do not have a membership with chemistry, however, I have joined a site called senior people meet. You can reach me there. I will not respond to requests without your picture. By the way, I have two cats which are quite important to me, and they get along with dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any