(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


90 | Orlando, Florida

I L-O-V-E helping people & making others happy

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 84 yrs old &; truly dislike single life. I'm looking for a slender lady with high religious values, &; one who whould like a man dedicated to making her life enjoyable &; happy. I'm an "ole fashioned romantic." She must be financially independent, &; willing to share to some extent in household expenses. She must also love to travel. She would not have to cook for me, unless she wanted to. She would not have to pick-up & clean up after me, &; would have to be a very neat &; clean person. I like doing my own laundrey, &; yard work.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school