(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Orlando, Florida

Excuse me, I mustache you a question!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm 22, a full time student, and I also have my cosmetology license. I'm a psychology major and plan on continuing my education after my B.S. I'm extremely laid back and a genuine nice person. I treat everyone who is close to me like gold. I grew up on the beach so I have that "whatever" attitude about me. I definitely try not to sweat the little things. I love music, and I really appreciate it. I love going to shows, or just watching someone play at a bar. My music library ranges from B.B. King to Lady GaGa. I love finding new music/artists to listen to, but if I had to pick my favorite band would be Coldplay! I've been lucky enough to have seen them twice live, and it was amazing. I like to read, paint, and write. I'm creative and my mind rarely shuts off; I'm never bored. There's a lot more, but why don't you email me and ask me yourself ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral