(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Krger233 At Yaho.Com

30 | Orlando, Florida

Laughter is a must!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I will start out by saying that I am a happy person and proud of the type of person that I’ve become and the values that I live by. I am creative and passionate about many things and tend to have a positive attitude on most days. I’m a good friend and confidant, attentive listener, trustworthy and honest. I can also be goofy and a prankster and equally romantic when the mood strikes. Did I mention that I love to laugh! I want to share my life and adventures with someone who is happy with who they are, and someone who is interested in spending time getting to know me and opening up so that I can get to know them. A sense of humor and a positive attitude are must haves. I enjoy many different activities. A perfect night could be one of many scenarios. It could mean staying home and cooking a casual dinner; OR having friends over for an elaborate feast OR I’m great at making dinner reservations at the newest restaurant in town. I am a very flexible person and enjoy doing an array of different activities. I’m comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt and just as comfortable dressed to the nines. Weekends at home hanging out or getting out of town for a weekend are both very appealing to me. I want to enhance someone’s life and want them to do the same for mine. Are you that person?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any