(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


24 | Orlando, Florida

I am looking for a best friend and a girlfriend :) Am I what you are looking for?

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

in her own words...

i am looking for someone to be my friend and my girlfriend. i am looking for someone who genuinely enjoys spending time with me whether it be hanging out at home or a night out on the town. i am looking for someone who has some of the same interests as me. i am a history major, i work at disney world, and i really love musicals. i am also only interested in white femme girls...not to be rude but those are the types i am attracted to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any