(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Orlando, Florida

My name is Adam. I'm working on being less shy. You should email me.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I have so many interests and hobbies, I rarely find enough time to pursue them all... Classical music and classical instruments Theater and Broadway Comedy Magic, ventriloquism, and optical illusions Architecture Animals - each and every one. I despise arrogance. I love people with open minds, people with a sense of humor, and people who can carry a conversation and keep my interest. I am really not good at describing details. I'm a listener, not a talker. In high school, i was the band geek, orchestra dork, stage crew minion. In college, I'm majoring in Event Management. I work at a hotel/resort in Orlando. I used to work at a zoo, both with the animals and in the office. Halloween is my favorite holiday and I'd love the chance to organize HHN at Universal one day...My best friend is wild, outgoing, confident, not afraid to speak her mind. I've been friends with her for 5 years. I'm thinking if I found those traits in a guy, I would want him in my life too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any