(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Fun and athletic tomboy, looking for a partner to throw my football around with me!

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

The BIGGEST thing about me is, I love fitness. Soooo, my ideal match must care about a fit lifestyle as well. To be honest, the 1st things I look at on here are, AGE, Ethnicity, How well maintained you are, and what your potential is to REMAIN MAINTAINED, and then I like to know your astrological SIGN. The man I am looking for is virtuous, honest, loyal, and doesn't view women as something to dominate. I am a feminist, meaning that I believe in equality. Basically, I guess its all about chemistry and compatibility. I'm big on sincerity, and believe that peoples actions should match their words.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any